Spring Mill Credit Union Board of Directors

Andrew Blattenberger - President & Chair

Ryan Stoltz- Vice-President

Richard Thomas Jr- Treasurer

Brenda Warner- Secretary

Diane Churbock - Board Member

Elizabeth Domitrovich- Security Officer

Lydia Hoover- Board Member

Many thanks to our Board of Directors who volunteer their time and talent on behalf of the Credit Union.  Your efforts are deeply appreciated.