Holiday Closings

 Holiday Closing dates

Thursday, December 31, 2020- Will be open from 9:00 am- 12:00 pm at the drive thru

Friday, January 1, 2021- New Year's Day

Monday, January18, 2021- Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, February 15, 2021- President's Day

Monday, May 31, 2021-Memorial Day

Monday, July 5, 2021-Observe Independence Day

Monday, September 6, 2021- Labor Day

Monday, October 11, 2021- Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11, 2021- Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25, 2021- Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 24, 2021- Christmas Eve- Will be open 9:00 am- 12:00 pm at the drive thru

Friday, December 31. 2021- New Year's Eve- Will be open 9:00 am- 12:00 pm at the drive thru